2019 Oyster Festival Committee


• Festival Chairman—Oyster Bay Charitable Fund—Jim Fuccio
• President—Rotary Club of Oyster Bay—Carl Marcellino
• Honorary Oyster Festival Chairpeople
• Town of Oyster Bay Supervisor—Joseph Saladino
• Frank M. Flowers—Dave Relyea
• Special Recognition
• Town of Oyster Bay
• Deputy Supervisor—Gregory W. Carman, Jr.
• Department of Parks & Recreation—Commissioner Joseph Pinto
• Department of Public Works—Commissioner Richard Lenz
• Department of Public Safety—Commissioner Justin McCaffrey
• Nassau County Police
• Oyster Bay Fire Company
• Event Producer—Carson Tang, Carson Worldwide
• Sponsorships / Main Exhibitors—Len Rothberg, Event Marketing of LI
• Media Relations—Alissa Marti
• Oyster Tent Advisor—Michael Smith
• Food Court—Bev Zembko
• Arts & Crafts Coordinator—Mel Warren
• Staff—Richard Dutilly
• Carnival Rides—Jim Werner
• Oyster Eating and Shucking Contest Coordinator—Betty Tiska
• Judge—Darryl Dowers
• Raffles—Hamid Nazif
• Hospitality Tent Coordinator—Judy Wasilchuk
• Staff—Robert Romanelli
• Staff—Jeane Duhamel
• Family Fun Zone Advisor—Rachel Paredes
• Kids Activity Zone—Long Island Actors Resource Room
• Waterfront Experience—Heather Johnson
• First Responder Area—Carl Marcellino
• Audrey Avenue—Mark Fox
• Car Show—Austin Azzaretto, Oyster Bay-East Norwich Chamber of Commerce
• Website—Chelsea Melodia
• Bookkeeping—Michelle Massarone, Backoffice4U
• Special Advisors—Pat Marcellino, Vicki Walsh, Eva Regulski, Monah Paredes, Rich LaMarca, Sue Rassekh, Kelly Fuhrmann, Richard Elias, Harriet Gerard Clark and Meredith Maus

Leave a Reply